germanenglish

Appointments 2018

This site is separated into a year selection, please choose from it.
daystart datetimeeventlocationinfo
Sun 29.04.2018 09:00 Erstkommunion in Thal St. Korbinian
Thu 10.05.2018 08:30 Erstkommunion in Assling Assling
Sun 13.05.2018 20:00 Frühjahrskonzert Bärenstadel Assling
Sun 27.05.2018 08:00 Musikfest Maishofen Maishofen Please click on this symbol to read more about the appointment.
Thu 31.05.2018 09:00 Fronleichnamsprozession Assling
Thu 31.05.2018 11:00 Fronleichnamsprozession Mittewald
Sun 03.06.2018 09:00 Prozession in St. Justina Kristein
Sun 10.06.2018 09:00 Herz-Jesu-Prozession Assling
Sat 16.06.2018 18:00 Konzert Sportplatz Thal Thal
Sun 24.06.2018 10:00 Konzert Sängerfest Thal Thal
Wed 15.08.2018 08:00 Prozession und Fest am Hohen Frauentag Assling Please click on this symbol to read more about the appointment.
Sun 19.08.2018 10:00 Konzert in Innervillgraten Innervillgraten
Sun 26.08.2018 09:00 Bezirksmusikfest mit Kurzkonzert Gaimberg
Wed 29.08.2018 20:00 Konzert in Lienz Hauptplatz Lienz
Sun 02.09.2018 10:00 Konzert in St. Lorenzen Südtirol
Sun 30.09.2018 08:30 Erntedank Assling
Sun 04.11.2018 08:30 Messe am Seelensonntag Assling
Sat 17.11.2018 19:00 Cäcilienmesse und -feier Assling

legend
religious events
own concerts
own events